Whatever the stage of your project, we’ll find the best creative solution

We can offer strategic production advice from the word “go”, from developing the creative imagery for your pitch to testing the approach before production begins.
To discuss your latest creative brief, get in touch.

Keith Jeffery, Head of Automotive Business Development
+44 (0)20 7739 4488
auto@taylorjames.com

London

45-47 Underwood Street
London, N1 7LG

london@taylorjames.com

.

Emma Ibbetson, Executive Producer
+44(0)20 7739 4488
emma@taylorjames.com

Andrew Hall, Business Development Director
+44(0)20 7739 4488
andrew.hall@taylorjames.com

Los Angeles

13101 Washington Blvd, Suite 244
Los Angeles, CA, 90066, USA

la@taylorjames.com

.

Judy Linden, Business Development Manager
+1 310-566-7336
judy.linden@taylorjames.com

Adam Isidore, Managing Director
+1 212-602-1984
adam.isidore@taylorjames.com

Jen Allison, Director of New Business
+1 212-602-1984
jen@taylorjames.com

Midwest

midwest@taylorjames.com

 

.

.

Dan Mulvenna, Business Development Manager
+1 586-255-3554
dan.mulvenna@taylorjames.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

What would you like to discuss?

Your Message

Stay in the loop

[mc4wp_form]

Current template: full_width.php